2011-2012

Mohican Longhouse Members and Information

Mohican Nation Job Descriptions

Office
Name
Indian Name
Tribe
Email Address
Nation Chief Matt Grubb Running Buffalo Fox mgrubb82@msn.com
Nation Elder Rich McCullough Screaming Eagle Cherokee rcmcculloughs@gmail.com
Nation Elder Rob Ferguson Howling Wolf Sioux fergie0018@sbcglobal.net
Nation Sachem/Elder Tom Allaire Soaring Eagle Fox tallaire@organ-recovery.com 
Nation Haylushka Chief Marc Salit Watches the Stars Apache marc_salit@baxter.com
Nation Medicine Man Jim Davis Leaping Trout Pawnee jdavisesq@comcast.net
Nation Meshenewa Paul Launer Mighty Wind Pawnee plauner@sbcglobal.net
Nation Web Spinner Paul Launer Mighty Wind Pawnee plauner@sbcglobal.net
Nation Wampum Bearer Craig Meadors Howling Coyote Pawnee craigmeadors@yahoo.com
Nation Tallykeeper Bill Gran     grans96@att.net 
Nation Tom Tom Beater Mark Wink   Fox mwink@gwberkheimer.com
Nation Firestarter Mark Wink   Fox mwink@gwberkheimer.com
Nation Firestarter Jim Wildman     jwildman999@comcast.net
Nation Firestarter Tim Allaire     tallaire@wdsd7.org
Tribal Chief - Apache Jim Van Zant   Apache  
Tribal Chief - Cherokee Cas Ries    Cherokee cas@rotra.com
Tribal Chief - Fox Mark Wink Fox mwink@gwberkheimer.com
Tribal Chief - Pawnee Paul Launer Mighty Wind Pawnee plauner@sbcglobal.net
Tribal Chief - Sioux Chris Griffin Dancing Bear Sioux cpg123@aol.com

 

2011-2012 Longhouse Schedule

The longhouse meets the 1st Tuesday of every month unless otherwise noted

at 7:30pm at Gator's in Palatine

  • August 2, 2011
  • September 13, 2011
  • October 4, 2011
  • November 1, 2011
  • December 6, 2011
  • January 3, 2012
  • February 7, 2012
  • March 6, 2012
  • April 3, 2012
  • May 1, 2012
  • June 5, 2012

Upcoming Events

 Pinewood Derby on January 28th and Winter Campout February 24-26.  See Events for more details.

  • Sponsor: This space for rent...